Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Our customers love their hot tubs!

But don’t take it from us, read what they have to say below in these Spring Dance Hot Tubs Reviews:
  • Sales Reviews

    November 21, 2015

    “As first time spa owners, we couldn’t be more grateful for the knowledge and professionalism of the staff. With Neil’s service call today, not only did he quickly diagnose and repair the problem, he was reassuring and generous with his time answering our questions. Top-notch customer care.”

     

    Pat in Doylestown


    October 15, 2015

    “Hello William, thanks to you and your entire team, our new Relay model is safely on our deck awaiting final site prep and Electrical updates to my current service connection. I would like to commend all involved for the thoroughly professional approach and flawless execution on the extraction of our old tub and delivery of the new.

    Diane coordinated the delivery team and crane service which was money well spent given the challenge of the deteriorating existing tub.

    Cathy called promptly this morning to address a minor cosmetic issue remaining which will complete the Spring Dance responsibilities with the installation.

    Mike and his team were an amazing combination of raw power when needed and attention to detail for the internal work and packaging removal.

    Also key was the site survey by Dan which was the final nudge I needed to go in the direction of the crane vs deck modifications. He remained fully confident that his team could handle the prep for the crane which is exactly how the project ran.

    Total time on site about 2 hrs which was remarkable given our challenges.

    I would be pleased to serve as a reference, particularly in cases where the purchase is part of the total solution required as was the case with us.

    Regards, Kevin”

    Kevin in Ambler
    Owner of a Relay Hot Tub


    August 1, 2015

    “Hey Cheryl,

    I am just writing to tell you that the Geneva hot tub is by far the best hot tub Ive ever been in. The lighting, jets and design are just extraordinary. And I don’t even need a pillow to fit in the lounge seat lol. I am certainly satisfied.

    Thanks again, Jason”

     

    Jason in Sicklerville, NJ
    Owner of a Geneva Hot Tub


    April 30, 2015

    “I had a new tub delivered 4/22/15..Great job! We love the tub, but the real good news is the quality of the install job. It was not real easy.The deal was to take my old tub away and that tub was a mess. It was old ,heavy and had some leaks. The crew did great getting it out. New tub install went smooth as glass. Weather was little stormy, but that did not matter. All done well. Instructions on use were well done and I am ready to SOAK!!! New tub is really a great thing for us..Instant vacation…”

    Albert in Warminster
    Owner of a Caldera Hot Tub


    December 18, 2012

    “Very customer service oriented. We had a delay in delivery due to delays in completing the pad site for our hot tub (thank you Hurricane Sandy!). However, the warehouse employees were very accommodating and patient, and were able to schedule our delivery right away when we were ready.”

     

    Patti in Paoli
    Owner of the Hot Spring Grandee


    August 16, 2012

    “Just want to say your teams have exceeded all our expectations. From the sales team & their knowledge to the delivery & service teams professional work ethic. We have had our tub approximately 1 month and are very happy with it.

    In the beginning we needed some hand holding to get this up and running. The service staff went above & beyond to help us and we appreciate it.

    We are so happy we decided to buy from your Jamison Store. A lot of places sell tubs, but you are the experts we rely on. We will recommend you anytime…”

    Phil T
    Owner of the Hot Spring Limelight Series: Bolt


    August 16, 2012

    [In response to a question asking him to name two Factors that helped him select our product]

    “Sincerity of owner, plus the fact he came to my house to help with layout. William in the store was patient and very knowledgeable. He continues to help me AFTER the purchase which is the most important factor. Beautiful store–very clean. Great Experience. Best purchase I ever made for myself.”

     

    Joe W.
    Owner of the Hot Spring Grandee


    May 3, 2012

    Thank you so much!!!!!!

    “I love my hot tub….but I love that everyone at Spring Dance are so amazing to work with!!!! I am so glad that I stopped in there and got my hot tub from you!!!!

    Thanks again

    Ps Danielle rocks!!!!!”

     

    Jeannine S
    Owner of the Hot Spot Relay

  • Service Department Reviews

    November 21, 2015

    “As first time spa owners, we couldn’t be more grateful for the knowledge and professionalism of the staff. With Neil’s service call today, not only did he quickly diagnose and repair the problem, he was reassuring and generous with his time answering our questions. Top-notch customer care.”

     

    Pat in Doylestown


    November 20, 2015

    “Had service done today just wanted to let you know service guy was awesome he was very polite and Good customer interaction”

     

    Denise in Oaklyn
    Owner of a Flair Hot Tub


    October 15, 2015

    “Hello William, thanks to you and your entire team, our new Relay model is safely on our deck awaiting final site prep and Electrical updates to my current service connection. I would like to commend all involved for the thoroughly professional approach and flawless execution on the extraction of our old tub and delivery of the new.

    Diane coordinated the delivery team and crane service which was money well spent given the challenge of the deteriorating existing tub.

    Cathy called promptly this morning to address a minor cosmetic issue remaining which will complete the Spring Dance responsibilities with the installation.

    Mike and his team were an amazing combination of raw power when needed and attention to detail for the internal work and packaging removal.

    Also key was the site survey by Dan which was the final nudge I needed to go in the direction of the crane vs deck modifications. He remained fully confident that his team could handle the prep for the crane which is exactly how the project ran.

    Total time on site about 2 hrs which was remarkable given our challenges.

    I would be pleased to serve as a reference, particularly in cases where the purchase is part of the total solution required as was the case with us.

    Regards, Kevin”

    Kevin in Ambler
    Owner of a Relay Hot Tub


    September 4, 2015

    Vanguard Hot Tub “Keri: Please pass this along to everyone at Springdance! The leaking hot tub [is] up and running for Labor Day! We are very glad to have been doing business with you for the last 5 years!

    Especially thanks to George for calling the manufacturer and fixing, Kathy, the delivery team, and of course yourself!

    We wish you a safe and happy holiday weekend!”

    Leslie and Rob in Media
    Owners of a Vanguard Hot Tub


    June 9, 2015

    “On Monday, one of your service technicians made a call to my house in response to my request. I believe the gentleman’s name was Rob, but I may have that wrong.

    I had been having some temporary shutdown issues with my hot tub and was hoping to have it corrected. Rob (spelling) spent quite a bit of time on the tub and in the process determined that the problem was a faulty installation of a part I had purchased a couple of years back. Throughout the entire time, Rob was patient and courteous and tried to walk me through the mechanics of what he suspected was the problem. He’s a real good guy.

    In the end, he called somebody at your shop and the long and the short of it, was that the problem was addressed and no charges were incurred given the mistake with the prior install.

    I was really impressed from Rob’s demeanor and in the end  the clearing of any charges. It’s speaks volumes about his integrity and the integrity of your firm.

    I’m sure you receive your fair share of complaints so simply wanted to write and congratulate you on what I consider fantastic customer service! Thank you!”

    Chuck in Ambler
    Owner of a Hot Spring Spa


    July 15, 2014

    “You have a fantastic service department.  In fact, I have received some of the best customer service from your company and it is directly attributed to the Service Department.  Two people who are always professional, pleasant to work with and very responsive are George (Service Manager) and Cathy from the Service Department.  We had constant problems during the first year we had our hot tub.  It turned out that there was a manufacturer issue with the newer model Jetsetter spa when we bought it.  George worked with the manufacturer and convinced them to replace the unit.  Three years later and it is working great.

    {Please} recognize George and Cathy for OUTSTANDING service because I am one extremely satisfied customer thanks to all of their efforts.”

    Kerri in Maple Glen
    Owner of the Jetsetter Hot Tub


    May 10, 2013

    “We have a Tiger River hot tub that has had a slight leak for the last year.  The company we bought it from is no longer in business.  I talked to another local hot tub company and they said it would be very difficult and expensive to find a slow leak.  I contacted Spring Dance Hot Tubs and gave them the information on the hot tub.  George came down form Exton, Pa to Wilmington, De. and figured out the problem in less than half an hour.  He resealed a jet valve and cleaned a clogged air vent.  The hot tub is no longer leaking and we are extremely pleased with their knowledge and service.”

    Carl in Wilmington, DE


    January 7, 2013

    “Neil,

    I would like to thank you for such great service. Your professionalism and knowledge is top notch.

    We appreciate how you took the time to explain how to care for our hot tub.

    Being in the service business. I guess I recognize how important it is. And all I could think of is how I hope  my men show our customers the same great service and care in the field. (retention is key to this economy & referrals)

    Thanks again!”

     

    Lou in Holland

  • Delivery Department Reviews

    April 30, 2015

    “I had a new tub delivered 4/22/15..Great job! We love the tub, but the real good news is the quality of the install job. It was not real easy.The deal was to take my old tub away and that tub was a mess. It was old ,heavy and had some leaks. The crew did great getting it out. New tub install went smooth as glass. Weather was little stormy, but that did not matter. All done well. Instructions on use were well done and I am ready to SOAK!!! New tub is really a great thing for us..Instant vacation…”

     

    Albert in Warminster
    Owner of a Caldera Hot Tub


    April 30, 2013

    “Your delivery team was outstanding. I had previously made delivery aware of a potential problem due to access to the area. They very professionally moved the old tub and installed the new one. Polite, professional and knowledgeable. They were a great ambassador for your business”

    Bill in West Chester
    Owner of the Tempo Hot Tub


    March 4, 2013

    “Great! Nicest delivery men ever! Very knowledgeable & patient!!”

    Barbara in Delran
    Owner of the TriStar Hot Tub


    June 22, 2012

    “Buying a spa from Spring Dance has been a great experience. The salesperson was knowledgeable and gave us a fair deal. The delivery crew was also first rate. After apologizing profusely for being a mere 3 minutes late, they proceeded (on the hottest day of the year) to install our spa quickly, professionally, and cheerfully.

    I would absolutely recommend Spring Dance to anyone.

     

    Josh in Media
    Owner of the Caldera Martinique


    December 28, 2010

    “….Just as an aside……………when you see the installation crew, thank them for their hard and efficient work. Also appreciate the recommendation of the electrician. I will call him in the future for other jobs.”

    John in Moorestown
    Owner of the Hot Spring Vanguard


    September 28, 2010

    “Just wanted to let you know that the delivery of my hot tub yesterday was great. The three guys that delivered the spa were extremely helpful and meticulous. They wiped down the spa and cleaned it up once in place. The unit walk though was extremely helpful. They were very professional and should be commended.”

     

    Bruce in Yardley
    Owner of the Caldera Palatino